New music from COCO BRYCE, ZERO T, FLOATING POINTS, CYBOTRON, SKREAM, + more, on this ABSTRACT SCIENCE podcast, hosted by BILL BEARDEN aka WHOA-B + HENRY SELF. BILL begins with a set of new + recent drum n bass + jungle. HENRY follows with an eclectic set of techno, electro, downtempo tied together with a thread of soulful vocals. [aired 26 October 2023 on WLUW-Chicago 88.7FM]

Ginkø & BSN Posse “Synapse Response” (Defrostatica, 2023)
Coco Bryce “Nirwana” (Critical Music, 2023)
Anaïs “End Ya” (Hospital Records, 2022)
Zero T “Sonic Bionic VIP” (Dispatch Recordings, 2023)
LFO “LFO” (Metrodome & Sl8r Remix, Weasel Dust Records, 2023)
Samurai Breaks x Arcane “Siren Wob” (Omertà Records, 2022)
Breakage “Deadly Rhythms” (Index, 2022)
Grey Code “Stitches” (Metalheadz, 2022)
dgoHn “Puppet” (Equinox Remix, Love Love Records, 2022)
Seba & Paradox “I’ll Wait” (Seba & Paradox, 2023)
Forest Drive West “Break” (Ilian Tape, 2022)
Nebula “Art of Science” (Scientific Wax, 2022)
Sicknote & Justice “Neon Fizz” (Seagrave, 2021)
Hyas “Digital Drumz” (99CTS RCRDS, 2022)
Om Unit “Electroacidspringwater” (Not On Label, 2022)

Floating Points “Birth4000” (Ninja Tune, 2023)
Fontaines D.C. “Televised Mind” (Dave Clarke Remix) (Partisan, 2021)
Cybotron “Maintain” (Tresor, 2023)
Sandunes “Pelican Dance” (The Ground Beneath Her Feet, Tru Thoughts, 2023)
Olof Dreijer “Camelia” (Rosa Rugosa EP, Hessle Audio, 2023)
Serebii “±” (Inside, Innovative Leisure, 2023)
Yussef Dayes feat. Rocco Palladino “Tioga Pass” (Black Classical Music, Brownswood/Cashmere Thoughts/Nonesuch, 2023)
Róisín Murphy “What Not to Do” (Moodymann Remix) (Ninja Tune, 2023)
Amp Fiddler feat. Moodymann “I Get Moody Sometimes” (Amp Dog Knights, Mahogani, 2017)
James Blake “I Want You To Know” (Playing Robots Into Heaven, Republic, 2023)
Skream feat. Bklava “Wierd Minimal” (Skreamizm Vol. 8, Skreamizm, 2023)
LSDXOXO “Double Tap” (Delusions of Grandeur (D.O.G) EP, Because, 2023)
Khruangbin “Bam Bam” (Live at the Fillmore Miami, Dead Oceans, 2023)