Guest mix from JEFF PIETRO + music from JTC, HYPH11E, DJ NATE (remixed for PlanetMµ25) + more on this ABSTRACT SCIENCE podcast, hosted by CHRIS WIDMAN. Veteran Chicago DJ + producer JEFF PIETRO makes his annual return to the program this year, with an expertly titled “Electro-Industrial Complex” mix. WIDMAN follows with a mix of late 2020 favorites, released or discovered after the best-of-the-year cut off. [aired 21 January 2021 on WLUW-Chicago 88.7FM]

>JEFF PIETRO “Electro-Industrial Complex” mix
Kronos Device – Ravager Of Planets [Battle Trax]
Jensen Interceptor – Quiet Earth [Propaganda Moscow]
Heuristic Audio – Everything [Satamile NYC]
Lowfish – Torsion [Satamile NYC]
Nullptr – Arvanche [Central Processing Unit]
Stingray313 – NKKtwo_2 [NakedLunch]
Gosub – Deduck [Isophlux]
Galaxian – External Observer [Ilian Tape]
Caustic Window – Humanoid Must Not Escape [Rephlex]
Lory D – T.T. [Timeout Roma]
Objekt – Ganzfeld [Leisure System]
Claro Intelecto – Delete [Ai Records]
The Martian – Ultraviolet Images [Red Planet]
Sync 24 – Warehouse [Propaganda Moscow]
Urban Electro – 135 dpi [Djax-Up-Beats]
CRC – Data Corrosion [Zyntax Motorcity]
Exit 100 – Procession [Dragnet Records]
Ultradyne – Black Panther [Pi Gao Movement]
Florence – Boundary [Eevo Lute Muzique]
Steve Stoll – Model T (Aux 88 Remix) [NovaMute]
Plant43 – Cirriform Surface [Shipwrec]
E.R.P. – Vox Automaton [Frustrated Funk]

Ballet Mechanique “Embody” (Embody EP, Delsin, 2020)
JTC “Creal Returns” (Bopside, 2020)
Barker “Kickboxing” (BARKER, 2019)
DMX Krew “Zone Dance” (Modern Body EP, Breakin’, 2020)
Hodge “Lanes (Anz’ Hooover Remix)” (Remixes In Blue, Houndstooth, 2020)
Biochip “Dopamine City” (Crux Alley, CPU, 2020)
Avalon Emerson “Winter and Water” (40, AD 93, 2020)
Thugwidow & Bruised Skies “Requiem for a Sesh” (Astral Black, 2020)
Hyph11E “Owl Whispers” (Alterity. Houndstooth, 2020)
Deft “KOOVER IN ’92” (BURNA, Hooversound, 2020)
DJ Nate “Get Off Me (Betta Get Back) (Basic Rhythm Remix)” (PlanetMµ25, 2020)
FANU “B-Side Science” (Legacy EP, Metalheadz, 2020)
Forest Drive West “Impulse” (Terminus EP, R&S, 2020)
Vector Burn “Reflective” (Technorganic Recordings, 2001)
Ital Tek “Deadhead” (PlanetMµ25, 2020)